Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 7.16.29 AM

Good Morning!

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 | Bahram Foroughi took this photo from the Williamsburg Bridge | Weather: Another brutally hot day is ahead. We’ll see …

rivington street - vivienne gucwa

Good Morning!

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 | Vivienne Gucwa took this photo on Rivington Street. You can see her photography at nythroughthelens.com | Weather: Sunny and …

grand ludlow

Good Morning!

Monday, July 27, 2015 | Veronica Jones took this photo over the weekend on Grand Street at Ludlow Street | Weather: Cloudy and muggy …

WP_20150723_004 (1)

Good Morning!

Friday, July 24, 2015 | Greta Cohen took this photo from her perch along the East River | Weather: Sunny skies today with a …

brooklyn bridge

Good Morning!

Thursday, July 23, 2015 | David Sierra took this photo at the Brooklyn Bridge | Weather: Sunny skies today with a high of 86 …

park (1)

Good Morning!

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 | Nancy Linn took this photo in Seward Park | Weather: Not quite as hot today. Sunny skies expected with …

bowery skyline

Good Morning!

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | Here’s a look up the Bowery from the Wyndham Garden Chinatown last night | Weather: It will only be …

doyers street

Good Morning!

Monday, July 20, 2015 | David Sierra took this photo on Doyers Street | Weather: It’s going to be another scorcher. A mix of …

east river

Good Morning!

Friday, July 17, 2015 | Joel Raskin took this photo along the East River | Weather: A mix of sun and clouds today with …

DSC_0162

Good Morning!

Thursday, July 16, 2015 | Here’s a photo from the Bowery yesterday just before the big storm | Weather: Partly cloudy today with a …

IMG_9435

Good Morning!

Wednesday, July 15 | Today’s photo was taken on Essex Street near Hester Street | Weather: Cloudy skies today with possible rain showers and …

st james st joseph

Good Morning!

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | David Sierra took this photo, looking up at St. Joseph/St. James Catholic Church on Monroe Street | Weather: Scattered …

east river

Good Morning!

Monday, July 13, 2015 | David Sierra took this photo along the East River | Weather: Mostly sunny today with a high of 86 …

IMG_9384

Good Morning!

Friday, July 10, 2015 | Here’s a look at INDIE OneEightFour’s new mural on Orchard Street at Broome Street | Weather: Some clouds this …

east houston red square

Good Morning!

Thursday, July 9, 2015 | Brendan Bernhard took this photo on East Houston Street – Lenin is keeping an eye on the Lower East …