36354905522_0ab5113935_o

Good Morning!

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017 | Lee Brozgol took this photo on Delancey Street earlier in the month. | Weather: A stormy day is ahead …

20170816_184305

Good Morning!

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 | Justin Yi took this photo on Broome St. | Weather: Cloudy skies this morning, with a mix of sun …

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 6.54.28 AM

Good Morning!

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017 | Joel Raskin took this photo on Delancey Street. | Weather: A mix of clouds and sun today with a …

Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 6.22.34 AM

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017 | David Sierra took this photo along the East River near the Brooklyn Bridge. | Weather: Thunderstorms this morning and …

IMG_0663 (1)

Good Morning!

Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 | Lori Weissman took this photo on Eldridge Street. | Weather: Cloudy skies today with a high of 84. | …

IMG_1525 (1)

Good Morning!

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 | Nicole Birmann Bloom took this photo in Corlears Hook Park. | Weather: Sunny today with a high of 81, …

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 6.33.54 AM

Good Morning!

Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 | Andrea DiFiore took this photo of the Williamsburg Bridge at sunset. | Weather: Another near perfect summer day. Mostly …

MadisonStsky

Good Morning!

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017 | Puma Perl took this photo last night on Madison Street. | Weather: Sunny skies today with a high of …

Screen Shot 2017-08-08 at 7.13.18 AM

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017 | David Sierra took this photo under FDR Drive. He titled it, “Go Fly a Kite.” | Weather: Mostly cloudy …

Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 6.28.05 AM

Good Morning!

Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 | @gguten took this photo in Chinatown. | Weather: Rain expected this morning and then again this evening with a …

Two Bridges from the Water 20170803_194756

Good Morning!

Friday, August 4, 2017 | A view of the changing Lower Manhattan skyline from the East River. Photo by Yenta Laureate. | Weather: Morning …

35836939300_cc13f6fc6f_k

Good Morning!

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017 | Lee Brozgol took this photo on Eldridge Street. | Weather: Mostly sunny today with a high of 85. Look …

Screen Shot 2017-08-02 at 6.46.26 AM

Good Morning!

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 | @lizfitzg took this photo above East Broadway one day last month. | Weather: Partly cloudy skies today, afternoon thunderstorms …

IMG_0597 (1)

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017 | Lower East Side rooftops – Photo by Lori Weissman. | Weather: Sunny skies today with a high of 90. …

east river park

Good Morning!

Monday, July 31, 2017 | @coquirosendo took this photo in East River Park. | Weather: Mostly sunny today with a high of 89. | …