rainbow

Good Morning!

Friday, June 23, 2017 | We’re suckers for a rainbow. Jeremy Bolger took this photo on Division Street after this past Monday’s storm. | …

williamsburg bridge

Good Morning!

Thursday, June 22, 2017 | @sweetutopia took this photo of the Williamsburg Bridge and Delancey Street. | Weather: Mostly sunny today with a high …

seward park art installation

Good Morning!

Wednesday, May 21, 2017 | Alan LeNoble took this photo in front of the Seward Park Library. This brand new installation is artist Cheryl …

IMG_5080

Good Morning!

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 | Carol Anastasio took this photo after last night’s storm. | Weather: Partly cloudy today and windy with a high …

IMG_4783 (1)

Good Morning!

Monday, June 19, 2017 | You never know where our neighborhood hawk is going to land. Thanks to Alain Levitt for this photo, taken …

straus square

Good Morning!

Friday, June 16, 2017 | TLD reader Haley took this photo in Straus Square, which was turned into a trash dump by the television …

avenue a/east houston

Good Morning!

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 | Alan LeNoble took this photo at the ABC Playground, East Houston Street and Avenue A. | Weather: More rain …

seward park

Good Morning!

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 | Stay cool! It’s going to be a blistering hot day. Photo: Seward Park Conservancy. | Weather: We’re looking for …

DiFiore_4700

Good Morning!

Monday, June 12, 2017 | Early June colors in East River Park – Photo by Andrea DiFiore. | Weather: Our heat wave continues. Look …

18893033_1391400704252743_248381489544686911_n

Good Morning!

Friday, June 9, 2017 | Local photographers James and Karla Murray took this photo the other day at Yonah Schimmel. Their rescue dog, Hudson, …

broome street

Good Morning!

Thursday, May 8, 2017 | Lee Brozgol took this photo on Broome Street, near Chrystie Street – Yosemite Sam by @crashone, with support from …

seward park

Good Morning!

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | Fun and games: Here’s a photo from the Seward Park Conservancy. | Weather: We will see a mix of …

love beyond borders

Good Morning!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 | Joel Raskin took this photo of Nicopanda’s mural at Allen and Stanton streets. | Weather: Cloudy skies with showers …

morning seward park

Good Morning!

Monday, June 5, 2017 | Morning exercises in front of the Seward Park Library. | Weather: Cloudy skies today with afternoon showers expected and …

Good Morning!

Thursday, June 1, 2017 | Jennifer Perciballi (@JenPerci) took this photo on Essex Street, noting it’s “a good reminder to ‘choose love.’” | Weather: …