IMG_6317

Good Morning!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | It will be a day to celebrate the newly renovated Henry M. Jackson Playground (Jackson Street between Henry and …

chinatown rainbow

Good Morning!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 | Shawn Hott took this photo during a break in the storm clouds last night. | Weather: A lix of …

Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 6.29.26 AM

Good Morning!

Monday, July 24, 2017 | We see large puddles in your immediate future today. Here’s a photo David Sierra took awhile back on Canal …

SAM_1811

Good Morning!

Friday, July 21, 2017 | Donald Davis took this photo on St. Mark’s Place between Avenue A and First Avenue. | Weather: Another hot …

Screen Shot 2017-07-20 at 6.22.25 AM

Good Morning!

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | David Sierra took this photo from Mechanics Alley. | Weather: Mostly sunny today and very humid with a high …

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 7.01.58 AM

Good Morning!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 | Alan LeNoble took this photo over the weekend on Orchard Street, in front of the Tenement Museum. | Weather: …

IMG_3827

Good Morning!

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 | Michael Craig took this photo from his vantage point on East Fourth Street, near Avenue D. | Weather: A …

street scene

Good Morning!

Monday, July 17, 2017 | Here’s a recent street scene from David Sierra. | Weather: Mostly sunny today with a few afternoon clouds and …

cup and saucer/james fuentes

Good Morning!

Friday, July 14, 2017 | Here’s a photo James Fuentes took in front of Cup & Saucer several months ago. You only have a …

columbus park

Good Morning!

Thursday, July 13, 2017 | Here’s a recent scene from Columbus Park courtesy of @btwn2bridges. | Weather: It’s going to a scorcher. Partly cloudy …

ludlow street

Good Morning!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | The treasures of Ludlow Street – photo by H. Spencer Young. | Weather: Cloudy with scattered rain showers today …

IMG_5490

Good Morning!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 | Alain Levitt took this photo on East Broadway. | Weather: A mix of sun and clouds this morning, followed …

east river view

Good Morning!

Monday, July 10, 2017 | East River, Lower Manhattan bridges, and one monstrous high rise. | Weather: A mix of sun and clouds today …

100 norfolk street

Good Morning!

Friday, July 7, 2017 | Here’s a look at part of the new Lower East Side streetscape. This is the new luxury condo building …

skyline/lee brozgol

Good Morning!

Thursday, July 6, 2017 | Here’s a recent Lower East Side rooftop view from Lee Brozgol. | Weather: Cloudy skies will lead to afternoon …