sunrise east river

Good Morning!

Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 | Puma Perl took this photo of yesterday’s sunrise. Stay strong today. Attend the Women’s March on NYC tomorrow. Visit …

east river

Good Morning!

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017 | Here’s a photo Karina Cherfas took along the East River. | Weather: A mix of sun and clouds today …

wald houses

Good Morning!

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017 | Joel Raskin took this photo of the dramatic sky over the Lillian Wald Houses. | Weather: Overcast skies today …

new downtown skyline

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 | Here’s a look at the changing skyline. Cara Enteles took this photo from a building on Grand Street, showing …

mlk park

Good Morning!

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017 | It’s Martin Luther King Jr. Day, a national holiday. Here’s a look at the MLK Community Park on Montgomery …

essex crossing

Good Morning!

Friday, Jan. 13, 2017 | H.Spencer Young took this photo of the Essex Crossing construction site. | Weather: Sunny skies today but windy and …

seward park/forward building

Good Morning!

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017 | Here’s a shot of Seward Park with The Forward Building in the distance. | Weather: Cloudy early with some …

dscf0156

Good Morning!

Wednesday, Jan. 11. 2017 | Chris Pesch took this photo from a spot above Ludlow and Canal streets. | Weather: After overnight rain showers, …

doyers street

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017 | @elguaposucio took this photo on Doyers Street a few days ago. | Weather: Cloudy today with a high of …

kenmare street sunrise

Good Morning!

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 | Local photographer Daniel Root took this photo on Kenmare Street a few mornings ago. He’s working on a new …

snow chinatown

Good Morning!

Friday, Jan. 6, 2017 | Via @btwn2bridges, here’s a shot in Chinatown as the snow started to fall last night. | Weather: Snow showers …

newyearsday

Good Morning!

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017 | Puma Perl took this photo along the East River a few days ago. | Weather: Winter has arrived. Partly …

mott street flowers

Good Morning!

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017 | Flowers anyone? This photo was taken on Mott Street by btwn2bridges. | Weather: Mostly cloudy and continued windy today …

sunset fdr/cherry street

Good Morning!

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2016 | Karina Cherfas took this photo of the sun going down near the East River at Cherry Street a couple …

fullsizerender

Good Morning!

Monday, Jan. 2, 2017 | Alain Levitt took this recent photo on East Broadway. | Weather: The rain will be tapering off later this …